West Coast – Greek Style

Oh! Fernweh

Hello everyone! I know I said I’d talk about my Bangalore shenanigans next on here but I have something better, way better!! I have a wonderful friend who currently lives in Greece and man, has she been utilising her time there to its fullest. I drool at her pictures daily, the beaches, the orange trees, the food! Oh.my.god. So without further ado, Beaulah, fellow blogger at tête–à–tête of my memoir, takes it away with Guest Post #2!


Beautifully decorating the west coast of Greece, lies the Ionian islands, the most talked about and visited islands of Greece, making them the blue flagged islands meaning it indicates having, eco-high environmental and quality standard beaches and Marinas. The Ionian islands or the Heptanese (meaning ‘seven islands’ in Greek) are known for their clear crystal water sea, beautiful coral beaches and their traditional Greek Villages. Though I haven’t visited all seven, I have been…

View original post 531 more words

Leave a Reply

